Ramadhan 1438/2017 Dars By Maulana Syed Muhammad Ali Naqvi

images

Topic : Understanding Mankinds reality in the light of Surah Insaan

Click Here for the complete video playlist

English Date Hijri Day Link
26-May 29 Friday Video Audio
27-May 1 Saturday Video Audio
28-May 2 Sunday Video Audio
29-May 3 Monday Video Audio
30-May 4 Tuesday Video Audio
31-May 5 Wednesday Video Audio
1-Jun 6 Thursday Video Audio
2-Jun 7 Friday Video Audio
3-Jun 8 Saturday Video Audio
4-Jun 9 Sunday Video Audio
5-Jun 10 Monday Video Audio
6-Jun 11 Tuesday Video Audio
7-Jun 12 Wednesday Video Audio
8-Jun 13 Thursday Video Audio
9-Jun 14 Friday Video Audio
10-Jun 15 Saturday Video Audio
11-Jun 16 Sunday Video Audio
12-Jun 17 Monday Video Audio
13-Jun 18 Tuesday Video Audio
14-Jun 19 Wednesday Video Audio
15-Jun 20 Thursday Video Audio
16-Jun 21 Friday Video Audio
17-Jun 22 Saturday Video Audio
18-Jun 23 Sunday Video Audio
19-Jun 24 Monday Video Audio
20-Jun 25 Tuesday Video Audio
21-Jun 26 Wednesday Video Audio
22-Jun 27 Thursday Video Audio
23-Jun 28 Friday Video Audio
24-Jun 29 Saturday Video Audio
25-Jun 30 Sunday Video Audio